A.A.Williams debut EP reissue w/ bonus content 6 August 2019

Back in press due to high demand!

All of the A.A.Williams' debut EP’s original charm and appeal remain intact on this reissue, with additional content in the form of intimately stripped back renditions of ‘Terrible Friends’, ‘Belong’ and ‘Cold’ as well as a mesmerisingly sorrowful home demo cover of Dolly Parton’s ‘Jolene’.
Branded ‘Death Gospel’ by Metal Hammer and musically shrouded in melancholy and steeped in shadow, this is an artist whose future appears to be blooming within those dark places regardless.

Preorder here