Rolo Tomassi 'Time Will Die And Love Will Bury It' BUY NOW

More Than Life 'What's Left Of Me' CD/LP/DD Released April 14th - PREORDER NOW! 31 January 2014 

It's finally here. The incredible new album from More Than Life - 'What's Left Of Me' - 9 tracks of impassioned, progressive post-hardcore that amply chart this exceptional bands constant evolution. All preorder packages (3 available variations of gatefold vinyl LP, CD, Digital, exclusive shirt, hoodie and football-style scarf) are available in our store now. Release date: 14.04.14 (all items in this preorder will ship on, or near, this date).

Pressing Information

1st Pressing 
2000 x 'Mini-LP' style CDs. Gatefold + inner sleeve 
1500 x Vinyl 12" LP. Gatefold. 
- 100 x oxblood red w/ black splatter 
- 200 x tri-colour - transparent red/ultra clear/solid red 
- 300 x transparent rust with moss splatter (*only available at More Than Life live shows*
- 400 x baby pink with gold haze (*only available via good independent record stores*
- 500 x solid cream


  1. Asleep
  2. Weight Of The World
  3. What's Left Of Me
  4. You're Not Alone
  5. Threshold
  6. Seasons Change
  7. Do You Remember
  8. Sometimes
  9. Love Is Not Enough