Rolo Tomassi 'Time Will Die And Love Will Bury It' BUY NOW

Up River unleash brand new video 'Confide', to release debut album 'Undertow' on Holy Roar Records April 28th 12 February 2014

Brighton post-hardcore mob Up River will release their debut full-length LP 'Undertow' on Holy Roar Records, April 28th. The first song and video to be taken from the record, 'Confide', can be seen above! Buy the track NOW from our bandcamp. Preorders for the 'Undertow' LP forthcoming shortly.

Recorded and mixed by Lewis Johns, mastered by Alan Douches and with artwork by Sam from Goodtime Boys, 'Undertow' is a stunning coming-of-age post-hardcore record. Expertly crafted and wrought with emotion, this record will stand toe-to-toe with Break Even, Defeater and More Than Life.


1. Youth

2. Apathy

3. Withdrawal

4. Growing Pains

5. Cipher

6. The Weight

7. Confide

8. Respite

9. Undertow