Idylls 'The Barn' 24 July 2017

We are pleased to reveal that we will be releasing IDYLLS' third album - 'The Barn'. Since hearing Prayer For Terrene we've been blown away by the band's musical intelligence and pure intensity so we're very happy to be working with them!

1. No Virility
2. Neuroqueering On Shift
3. Learnt Young
4. On My Chopping
5. Muck And Vulnerability
6. Maslows Dogs
7. Choke Opportunity
8. Glare From The Shallow Basin
9. In The Barn

Pre-orders available from next week
Out 29.09.17 via Holy Roar Records & Black Wire Records

'No Virility' premieres on Radio 1 Rock Show on Sunday. The first single of the album 'Maslows Dogs' is available to stream now:
Artwork by Sophie Hunt