Crossbreaker - Lows HRR082


After a demo and split 7" with No Reality, Crossbreaker return with their debut EP. Expertly crafted at Lightship 95 with Ben Phillips, 'Lows' displays 4 tracks of crushing, dark, lurching, progressive hardcore. Get Low.


  1. Woe Is Me
  2. Time Is Making Fools Of Us
  3. Gravity Ghost
  4. Sundown
Pressing Information

250 x Transparent red vinyl (Holy Roar)
250 x black/gold vinyl (TDON)