Last Witness - Mourning After

  • Sale
  • Regular price £1.99

Now is truly the time for the next chapter in Last Witness’ career, with brand new album ‘Mourning After’ marking a significant and undeniable step-up for the London quintet.

Set for release via Holy Roar on February 20th, 2012, ‘Mourning After’ is without a doubt the strongest, most ambitious, compelling and downright nasty Last Witness material to date - an iconoclastic mesh of crushing discordance and ethereal melody.

A postmodern lament of a generation without hope, ‘Mourning After’ will leave listeners both floored and begging for more......

Track Listing

  1. The Void
  2. Exorcism
  3. Love Is A Vampire
  4. Disappearer
  5. Pan-Am Smile
  6. Somnambulism
  7. Magnolia
  8. Marionette

Pressing Information

300 x transparent blue vinyl
100 x clear vinyl with purple haze
100 x red/black random mix.

1000 x CD in matte high stock digifile with 12 page booklet.