DAWN RAY’D - Behold Sedition Plainsong (Prosthetic Records)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • 7 available

It’s time for new tales of resistance...Two years after the release of their debut album, The Unlawful Assembly, British anarchist black metal trio, DAWN RAY’D return with Behold Sedition Plainsong. Serving as a call to arms and a potential catalyst for positive radical change, the album is an anthology of incandescence, manifesting in an unrelenting 45 minutes, aerated only by the comparatively gentle interludes courtesy of poignant violin-led passage.

Track listing:

1. Raise The Flails
2. The Smell Of Ancient Dust
3. Like Smoke Into Fog
4. To All, To All, To All!
5. A Time For Courage At The Borderlands
6. Songs In The Key Of Compromise
7. Until The Forge Goes Cold
8. A Stone's Throw
9. Soon Will Be The Age Of Lessons Learnt
10. Salvation Rite
11. The Curse, The Dappled Light

Shipping on or around October 25th, 2019.