• Sale
  • Regular price £18.99
  • 4 available

Dutch post rock/shoegaze/black metal trio have An Autumn for Crippled Children announce select titles of their expansive and ever-evolving discography as part of Prosthetic Records LP series. The Long Goodbye, Try Not To Destroy Everything You Love, Only The Ocean Knows, Lost and the collection, Withered Dreams: Singles 2013 –2017.Available on vinyl for the first time. Limited edition pressing of 500 copies pressed worldwide. 250 on black wax and 250 on white. White copies Bandcamp and Mail-Order only.

1. To Set Sail to the Ends of the Earth
2. Tragedy Bleeds All Over the Lost
3. A Dire Faith
4. In Moonlight Blood Is Black
5. Ghost Light
6. An Autumn for Crippled Children
7. I Beg Thee Not to Spare Me
8. Gaping Void of Silence
9. Never Shall Be Again