Daggers - Euphoria

  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.49

Daggers hails from Brussels with a sound akin all the best, most tonally satisfying parts of Breach, November Coming Fire and Bastions - Daggers deliver an almost retro sounding rock'n'roll played through a dirty modern hardcore context. A dark and uncompromising sound .

They've wrecked stages all over Europe and have now recorded this new full length "Euphoria" with Ben Phillips at Lightship95 in London. A marriage made in hell.

Co-release with Twelve Gauge Records and Daggers.

Track Listing

  1. Freaks
  2. Axes
  3. Dekanahwideh
  4. Mowhawk
  5. Altar
  6. Call
  7. Riot
  8. Decay
  9. Gloom