Fall Of Messiah - Empty Colors

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.99

Fall of messiah is a post rock / screamo band from north of France FFO : Pianos become the teeth / State faults / If these trees could talk / Russian circles.

'Empty colors is a fatalist image of time passing in people’s lives, like the Colors of life are fading and being replaced by solitude. The artwork is a collaboration with Vincent Michelot (FOV Tattoo, Lille, Fr), and our vision of the endless struggle of being alone, by choice or not. EMPTY COLORS means : "End My Pain, These Yelling Colors Of Life, Of Resigned Sadness."'

Released in conjunction with Don't Trust The Hype, I.CORRUPT, Lonely Voyage, Voice of the Unheard and Uproar for Veneration.

Shipping now.

Track Listing

  1. Monochromic synesthesia
  2. The grey heart blues
  3. Blue ruin
  4. I always thought that one day everything would be settled, but everything just went black.
  5. Alors on en est là, à pisser sur du cuivre…
  6. Rust
  7. Vert-de-gris

Pressing Information

- 500 transparent blue LP
- 500 digipak CD