Giants - Break The Cycle

  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.99
  • 1 available

Giants 'Break The Cycle' is 13 tracks of pure nihilistic skater punk FFO Comeback Kid, Backtrack and Gnarwolves. Available on digital download, digipak CD, limited transparent aqua with cream/mustard speckled LP and transparent blue with cherry cola haze LP.


Track Listing

  1. Underachievers
  2. I'm Not Around
  3. Our Own Enemy
  4. Against The Grain
  5. Eastbound
  6. Did It Mean So Much To You
  7. Misguided
  8. Break The Cycle
  9. Resignation
  10. Another Day Another Year
  11. It's Not All Bad News
  12. Evergreen
  13. I've Been Low

Pressing Information

x993 digipak CD

x500 LPs
- 100 x Agent Orange (independent retail stores only)
- 100 x Transparent aqua w/ cream/mustard splatter
- 300 x Transparent blue w/ cherry cola haze