Maths - Ascent

  • Sale
  • Regular price £2.49

Maths finally return with the 'Ascent' ep - a companion piece, or sequel, to the 'Descent' album that was released back in November 2009. 4 songs (eerily clocking in at 5mins48secs both sides) of the bands passionate, intense screamo that will be instantly familiar to anyone who fell in love with Descent, whilst proving to be a great starting point to anyone new to the band.

Melodically and vocally stronger than ever, Maths have produced another incredible conceptual piece that also serves (ridiculously!) as the bands first vinyl release.

Track Listing

  1. Gnarled
  2. Consecrated Earth
  3. Unending Bloom
  4. The Wind Swept Away

Pressing Information

300 x 7" solid green vinyl