• Sale
  • Regular price £4.99
  • 1 available

Forming in March 2012, MINE spent the first six months of their existence holed up in London rehearsal studios cult-ivating their first attack.

Containing ex and current members of Hang The Bastard, A Long Time Dead and Centurions Ghost - this band will provide a shock for those expecting anything of a metallic nature.

Instead what you get is four tracks that mix raging punk rock fury and a serene, calming psychadelic gaze. This surely is just the beginning of the power this band could wield...

Track Listing

  1. Crossed Out
  2. What Kind Of Bird Are You
  3. Hidden In Drawers
  4. Back Seats

Pressing Information

- 300 x One-sided black LP with etched b-side