Minors/Greber - Split

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.99
  • 8 available

Four tracks of uncompromising sludge and powerviolence from Canada.
Minors two song contribution comes hot off the heels of their latest LP 'Abject Bodies' and sees a continuation of their barbarity, whilst fellow natives Greber bring a more sludge orientated assault to the split.

Track Listing:
1. Minors - Sea of Suffering
2. Greber - Designed To Attach
3. Minors - Lowest Form
4. Greber - I'm Shutting Down