Pariso - 2009 - 2011 Discography

  • Sale
  • Regular price £3.99

Everything Pariso have ever recorded, up until the 'Nothing Beyond Everything After' album sessions.

This includes the untitled 'square' 7", the 'I'd Rather Die Than Go To Heaven' floppy disc, the split 5" with Kerouac, the 'Sooner Insignificant Better' 7", the split tape with We'll Die Smiling and the split 7" with Manuscripts as well as covers by Three Trapped Tigers, Obituary, Hatebreed, Crystal Castles and Eyehategod. 24 tracks in total.

Some of these tracks have never been released digitally or are very hard to find.

Track Listing

  1. Final Thoughts
  2. 10
  3. I'd Rather Die Than Go To Heaven
  4. Misery
  5. Waster
  6. Blastbeat
  7. No Hope
  8. Brutacus
  9. The Recluse
  10. Intro
  11. Solitude
  12. Fevered Egos
  13. Birds
  14. Mystifier
  15. House of Squalor
  16. Lonqvist
  17. Burn the Lies (Hatebreed)
  18. Eat It
  19. Fuck You, Die Slow
  20. Tear Them To Shreds
  21. Peace Thru War (Thru Peace and War)
  22. Black Milk
  23. I'll Call You a Hurst, This One's for Cody
  24. I'm Standing Here, You Make the Move