Pariso - Consanguinity

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.99
  • Will be in stock after

Returning a little over a year after their debut album ‘Nothing Beyond Everything After’, Pariso have somehow warped the space-time continuum and produced ‘Consanguinity’ - a record that shows an evolution far greater than (approximately) 365 days should allow.

Loosely based on the theme of family and relations, ‘Consanguinity’ displays highs of atmosphere, melody and thought amidst Pariso's trademark ferocity and aggression. Produced by Lewis Johns at The Ranch and rife with the flair of new-ish guitarist Alex Heffernan, this album should leave no doubts in the mind of any discerning, forward-thinking heavy music fan.

Consanguinity is available now on 12" vinyl (with an exclusive vinyl-only bonus track). You will be sent a digital download too.

The Separation (3:06)
Maniai (2:06)
Pigs (2:44)
Methuselah (2:00)
Tower Of Genus (3:03)
Sleep At The Temple (1:10)
Equivocation (2:37)
Montserrat (2:01)
Trolljegeren (2:18)
Dead Blockade (2:46)

Pressing Information

100 / Pink & Green 200 / Black