Rolo Tomassi - Eternal Youth

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.99
  • Will be in stock after

Containing everything Rolo Tomassi have recorded (asides from their two albums to date -'Cosmology' and 'Hysterics') as well as acoustic tracks, remixes and covers this really is a beast to be reckoned with.

Covering everything from the first, home-recorded, demo, to the tape Ep that first showed what this band were capable of, right through to ambitious prog tracks from 2010, this really is a treasure trove that contains some of the bands best work.

Easily our most ambitious project to date - this is a triple LP housed in a double gatefold sleeve available in 3 vinyl variations.

Track Listing

  1. Mount Celestia
  2. Titanomachia
  3. Pillfox
  4. The Golden Ghost
  5. Jealous Bones
  6. Apocalypso 2009
  7. Digital History
  8. Beatrotter
  9. Film Noir
  10. Curby
  11. Cirque du Funk
  12. Prelude
  13. Seagull
  14. ...And Then The Mannequin Spoke
  15. C is for Calculus
  16. Fuck the Pleasantries Lets Rock
  17. Apocalypso (Original)
  18. Rock the Pleasantries Lets Fuck
  19. Codes Within Codes
  20. From Ambience to Ambulance
  21. Hiroshima 8-16 am
  22. A Cosmic Accident
  23. Breathing Through a City
  24. The Tentatively Titled -Film Noir-
  25. ...And Then The Mannequin Spoke (Original)
  26. Headclouds-Regin of Low (Throats Cover)
  27. Oh Hello Ghost (Acoustic)
  28. Nine (Acoustic)
  29. I Love Turbulence (Three Trapped Tigers Remix)
  30. Abraxas (Cereal Remix)
  31. Fuck the Pleasantries Lets Remix (-( Remix)
  32. C is for Drowning Under Waves of Listless Apathy (Ornine Remix)
  33. Beatrotter (Please Will Remix)
  34. Tongue in Chic (Team Wold Remix)
  35. Fofteen (Dolby Anol Gets Dark Remix)
  36. I Love Turbulence (Rich Manu Reworking)

Pressing Information

600 x black
200 x tri-colour (transparent clear/yellow/green)
200 x grey/green random swirl