Rough Hands - 'Nothing's Changed' (black or blue 7")

  • Sale
  • Regular price £1.99

Rough Hands return with their second 7" EP. Charting an evolving growth and maturity, whilst remaining resolutely an unbridled, energetic hardcore band, Rough Hands have taken another great step forward with 'Nothing's Changed'.

Whilst losing none of their venom or speed, Rough Hands songwriting craft has clearly elevated here, taking in textural elements and inspirations from darker, more brooding sources.

Track Listing

  1. Mind In Pieces
  2. -
  3. Nothing's Changed
  4. Selfish Misery
  5. Conscientia

Pressing Information

500 x 7" vinyl 
- 100 black 
- 400 dark blue