run, WALK! - ☤ (Health)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.99
  • 3 available

"The album is about growing up, meeting new people and coping with extreme change. A little snippet of our lives from the last year or so. We hope you like it. Thank you if you've supported us on our journey."

Run, Walk, in their final recording session, produced an album with Jason Sanderson (Rolo Tomassi, Brontide, Crocus, basically everyone good). 10 songs, and just a shade under 30 minutes, this is the bands catchiest, most intricate, layered, direct, emotional, poppy, heavy material. It will also be their last. Bass/Drums and so, so much more.....

A truly underrated band of our time.

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Blank Canvas
  3. Black Dreams
  4. Out of the Blue
  5. I Don't Know What the Real World Is Like
  6. Dead Room
  7. Warm Skin
  8. Lose All Your Fear
  9. - - - - - - -
  10. Under a Rock

Pressing Information

250 x Black LP