Throats / the_Network - Notes From The Turncoat Campaign

  • Sale
  • Regular price £3.99

To be released by Holy Roar Records in the UK and Black Market Activities/Metal Blade in the USA, Holy Roar considers it an absolute honour to work with possibly the only American label consistently flying the flag for intelligent heavy music. With 6 brand new exclusive songs this split cd shows an unwavering evolution for two of the most vital noisy, visceral punk bands around. 4 panel card wallet.

Track Listing

  1. Black Thursday
  2. The World Won't Listen
  3. Hibernate
  4. Rabid Electronics
  5. 500 Pounds of Idiot
  6. R. Taylor

Pressing Information

500 pressed