Years of Abuse - The Social Order

  • Sale
  • Regular price £0.99
  • Will be in stock after

Along with Will Drewry (guitar/vocals) and Blake Ford (bass/vocals), Kieran Brindley (ex-Bastions) is back with Years of Abuse. Drawing upon a wide palette of grind and metal, Y.O.A arrive at a blistering, modern sound that is relentlessly precise in its execution. From 50-second blast bombs such as ‘Avarice’ and ‘Birkenau’ to tightly-controlled mosh detonators like ‘Track Marks’, this is a band that sound psychotically focussed from the very first moment.

Fans of Pulling Teeth, Nails and Dead in the Dirt should look no further.

Track Listing

  1. Avarice
  2. Track Marks
  3. Kingdom of Fear
  4. Birkenau

Pressing Information

100 x Cassette
- 25 x grey
- 75 x black